Edenwood duo

Catherine Struys * classical guitar & Wouter Vercruysse * cello

Edenwood duo. Discover tomorrow's hits!

Next Concerts

Despite the coronavirus pandemic, our musical life continues... in another way...

We invite you to join us during a Facebook and YouTube live on February 11, at 8:30 p.m.
















We hope to meet you soon on stage!


Feel free to join us on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/acrochnoteartists/ and on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/edenwood.duo/ to keep in touch and discover more new repertoire dedicated to the cello and guitar duo ;) We will continue to share with you our discoveries on the social medias ;)


Take care of yourself and your loved ones.

Stay safe!

confinement videos